Thursday: no adventures, but coming soon

Okay I have like 3 cooking adventures all waiting for the pictures (including Pierogies and the red cabbage & apple delight suggested by Twistie!)  I’ve been incredibly busy with my class though and with practicing for the belly dance recital this week so that is why I’ve been a bit silent blog-wise.

Content is working its way through my few moments of spare time though.  I’ll also have some pics and reflections about that dance show and other things of an uplifting, thoughtful, soon-to-be-posted nature.  For now though I feel like I’m running around with no time and so much to do but lots of energy and love for doing it!  Also?  I need a hit of something cute today.

So it is with that in mind that I give you:

Tazo the otter, being absolutely Squee-worthy in otter-y cuteness.

adorable otter is looking for the next good content-filled post!

This adorable otter is looking for the next good content-filled post! It is coming little friend! Soon!

Leave a Reply

